Government profits to soar more than $700 million with new student loan rates

Money2As is my custom when on the road, I buy a local paper and if the change holds out then one of the national papers. Reading the paper with my Dunkin Donut’s coffee and I literally threw up. Back in the day of Eisenhower and Kennedy, I had great faith in my government and was willing to die for freedom. To that end spent over 50 percent of my time going places most would fear to tread. As time went on, I become more and more disillusioned with not all 3 branches of government but both of the political parties.

If I ever saw something that was evil and underhanded this is it. Not only will the government make money but the banks will also make more money. You only have to google, student loans, to see the banks competing for student loans. The price of poker just went higher for students and the dealers are the banks and US government.

keelhaul‘…In total, the CBO projects the government to clear $175 billion in profit over the next decade on student loans…’  It is about time we ‘keelhauled’ all national legislators and the president.

Government profits to soar more than $700 million with new student loan rates

This entry was posted in Corruption, Education, Education, Politics, Re-entry, The Journey, The Problem. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

